no credit check loans payday loans online reviews instant payday loans
 

Our Staff

Walt

Walt Larisey
CEO

waltlarisey@ymcatusc.org

Extension: 116

 

 

Barett

Barett Amato
Director of Membership and Fundraising

barett.amato@ymcatusc.org

Extension: 122

 

 

Ashley headshot

Ashley Waid
Wellness Director

ashleywaid@ymcatusc.org

Extension: 114

 

 

Diana

Diana Jones
Group Fitness Coordinator

djones@ymcatusc.org

Extension: 110

 

 

Walter

Walter Aaron
Maintenance Director

Extension: 123

 

 

 

Sheila Myrick
Comptroller
samyrick@ymcatusc.org
Extension: 115

 Kelly Allen
Member Services Supervisor
kelly.allen@ymcatusc.org
Extension: 110

 

 

BENJAMIN BARNES BRANCH

LaKeda

LaKeda Smith
Executive Director
lsmith@ymcatusc.org

 

 

 

Robert Benson
Youth Sports Director
rbenson@ymcatusc.org

LaChanda Wallace
Youth Program Coordinator

Tempera Ryans
Membership Coordinator
tryans@ymcatusc.org

Comments

No comments yet.

Nickname:
E-mail:
Homepage:
Comment:
 Add your comment